All expertise

White-Collar Crime

Andriy Romanchuk Managing Partner, Attorney at Law a.romanchuk@moris.law
Tetiana Honchariuk Partner, Attorney-at-Law t.honchariuk@moris.law
Stanislav Peliuk Partner, Attorney-at-Law s.peliuk@moris.law
Andriy Tymoshenko Associate, Attorney at Law a.tymoshenko@moris.law
Diana Dubyna Associate, Attorney-at- Law d.dubyna@moris.law
Bogdan Dovgan Associate, Attorney at Law b.dovgan@moris.law
White-Collar Crime has always been and remains one of the most dynamic practices. Over the past couple of years, due to the increased political and criminal legal pressure on business, the number of client requests has increased significantly.


Business development, in turn, often attracts the attention of representatives of law enforcement and regulatory bodies, which often affects the criminal law nature and exacerbates the vulnerability of businesses to the corresponding negative consequences.


MORIS unites a team of highly professional lawyers and attorneys-at-law, who have extensive practical experience in the field of defending the rights and interests, which allows us to successfully protect the interests of clients at all stages of the criminal process.


What we do:

  • analyze the possible risks of bringing to criminal responsibility / criminal prosecution when carrying out economic activities (legal entities, natural persons - entrepreneurs);
  • develop effective defense tactics and strategies;
  • represent clients at the stage of pre-trial investigation and during court proceedings, adhering to the principle of zero tolerance for corruption;
  • participate in all investigative and procedural actions;
  • represent client's interests before state bodies, the investigating judge, and other persons;
  • provide consultations and clarifications on issues of criminal law and process.

This website uses different types of cookies

This website uses various types of cookies for its proper operation. For more information, go to our Cookies Policy. By clicking "Accept" or continuing to browse our website, you agree to the use of cookies on your device.

Суворо необхідні
Продуктивні
Функціональні
Цільові