All expertise

Real estate and construction

Roman Tytykalo Partner, Attorney at Law r.tytykalo@moris.law
Maryan Martynyuk Senior partner, Attorney at Law m.martynyuk@moris.law
Oksana Kobryn Partner, Attorney at Law o.kobryn@moris.law
Vitalii Savetchuk Associate, Attorney at Law, PhD in Law v.savetchuk@moris.law
Denys Ishchuk Head of Western Ukrainian Office d.ishchuk@moris.law
Rostyslav Sobotnyk Associate, Attorney at Law, PhD in Law r.sobotnyk@moris.law

MORIS provides comprehensive legal assistance in the implementation of real estate and construction projects.


With extensive experience and relevant expertise, we develop a strategy and algorithm for project implementation, participate in the preparation of the necessary documentation and represent clients at all stages of the negotiation process.


Taking into account the nuances of regulation, we try to calculate all the potential risks in view of the judicial perspective in our work.


In addition, MORIS has experience of acquiring numerous permits, including those on allocation of land plots, connection to the grid, subsoil use, etc. Today, MORIS is an advisor to many clients in the field of construction and real estate, who, in turn, with the support of our team, have been able to implement commercial and residential construction projects in Ukraine, and also launched large infrastructure facilities.


What we do:


  • advise and support clients in the process of construction of real estate and infrastructure facilities;
  • prepare purchase and sale agreements, lease agreements, investment agreements, etc.;
  • provide legal support in the implementation of development and investment projects;
  • audit real estate property, structure and develop mechanisms for the alienation and acquisition of real estate;
  • ensure receipt of necessary permits;
  • support the registration of ownership of real estate, registration and removal of encumbrances on real estate.

This website uses different types of cookies

This website uses various types of cookies for its proper operation. For more information, go to our Cookies Policy. By clicking "Accept" or continuing to browse our website, you agree to the use of cookies on your device.

Суворо необхідні
Продуктивні
Функціональні
Цільові