All expertise

Manufacturing and construction industry

Andrii Romanchuk Managing Partner, Attorney at Law a.romanchuk@moris.law
Maryan Martynyuk Senior partner, Attorney at Law m.martynyuk@moris.law
Vasyl Andrusyak Partner, Attorney at Law v.andrusyak@moris.law
Dmytro Furman Counsel, Attorney at Law d.furman@moris.law
Denys Ishchuk Head of Western Ukrainian Office, Attorney at Law d.ishchuk@moris.law
Iurii Petrasch Counsel, Attorney at Law, PhD in Law y.petrash@moris.law
Zoreslava Kudyba Associate, Attorney at Law z.kudyba@moris.law

MORIS experts monitor all legislative changes that occur in a particular manufacturing and industrial sector, help companies prepare for legal innovations in a timely manner, support clients in relations with tax and other state regulatory authorities, etc.


Over the years of our work, we have helped clients obtain a lot of permits, supported complex negotiations, and protected their interests in the courts.


Our clients are large manufacturing enterprises and companies engaged in the construction industry, so MORIS understands the specifics in this area.


We provide a full range of legal services in the manufacturing and construction industries, in particular, we:


  • support clients during the purchase/sale of a business;
  • develop the structure of corporate governance for the effective operation of companies;
  • protect the interests of companies in tax disputes;
  • advise clients on corporate, tax, customs legislation, labor relations, etc.;
  • protect the interests of clients in courts;
  • carry out legal audit of assets;
  • support receipt of permits from the Antimonopoly Committee of Ukraine.

This website uses different types of cookies

This website uses various types of cookies for its proper operation. For more information, go to our Cookies Policy. By clicking "Accept" or continuing to browse our website, you agree to the use of cookies on your device.

Суворо необхідні
Продуктивні
Функціональні
Цільові