All expertise

Logistics anr infrastructure

Maryan Martynyuk Senior partner, Attorney at Law m.martynyuk@moris.law
Andrii Savchuk Partner, Attorney at Law a.savchuk@moris.law
Vasyl Andrusyak Partner, Attorney at Law v.andrusyak@moris.law
Mark Belkin Senior Associate, Attorney at Law, PhD in Law m.belkin@moris.law
Olga Gryschenko Senior Associate, Attorney at Law o.gryshchenko@moris.law
Andrii Ivanov Senior Associate, Attorney at Law a.ivanov@moris.law
Solomiya Yosypenko Associate, Attorney at Law, PhD in Law, Mediator s.iosypenko@moris.law
Anastasia Tsybulko Associate, Attorney at Law a.tsybulko@moris.law

We advise and represent the interests of Ukrainian and international logistics companies in the process of their operation. Thanks to a deep understanding of the field, MORIS helps clients comply with the requirements of legislation and to resolve any disputes that occur, provides legal support for the conclusion of complex international agreements regarding the purchase of transport, construction of roads and infrastructure facilities.


We support our clients not only in solving standard legal issues, but also help them in finding effective legal solutions for the implementation of complex projects.


We provide qualified legal support in the field of logistics and infrastructure, in particular, we:


  • advise clients on legislation in the field of logistics and infrastructure;
  • provide legal support for the logistics activities of international companies in Ukraine;
  • represent the interests of companies in court litigation with counteragents and contractors;
  • advise on regulatory control of public-private partnerships;
  • provide comprehensive support in the process of implementing infrastructure projects;
  • support receipt of permits.

This website uses different types of cookies

This website uses various types of cookies for its proper operation. For more information, go to our Cookies Policy. By clicking "Accept" or continuing to browse our website, you agree to the use of cookies on your device.

Суворо необхідні
Продуктивні
Функціональні
Цільові