All expertise

Investments

Andriy Romanchuk Managing Partner, Attorney at Law a.romanchuk@moris.law
Maryan Martynyuk Senior partner, Attorney at Law m.martynyuk@moris.law
Vasyl Andrusyak Partner, Attorney at Law v.andrusyak@moris.law
Denys Ishchuk Head of Western Ukrainian Office, Attorney at Law d.ishchuk@moris.law
Natalia Tuzheliak Counsel, Solicitor in the United Kingdom n.tuzheliak@moris.law
Andriy Ivanov Senior Associate, Attorney at Law a.ivanov@moris.law
Vitalii Savetchuk Associate, Attorney at Law, PhD in Law v.savetchuk@moris.law
Andrii Tsependa Associate, Attorney at Law a.tsependa@moris.law

MORIS has been providing legal support on investment issues to Ukrainian and foreign clients for many years.


Our lawyers advise investors on Ukrainian legislation, in particular, on the specifics of investing in real estate in Ukraine and abroad, the establishment of companies in Ukraine and abroad, as well as on their further sale and return on investment from abroad.


In addition, we support clients in the implementation of their investment plans, prepare all the necessary documents for investment projects, represent the interests of clients during negotiations and, if necessary, protect their rights in court, etc.


We provide full legal support to investors, in particular, we:


  • provide legal support during the establishment and registration of companies in Ukraine and abroad;
  • advise on tax requirements in Ukraine, tax structuring of business, licensing requirements, property management, etc.;
  • advise on opportunities and ways to invest in Ukraine;
  • represent interests to partners, contractors, public authorities;
  • support receipt of permits from the Antimonopoly Committee of Ukraine.

This website uses different types of cookies

This website uses various types of cookies for its proper operation. For more information, go to our Cookies Policy. By clicking "Accept" or continuing to browse our website, you agree to the use of cookies on your device.

Суворо необхідні
Продуктивні
Функціональні
Цільові