All expertise

Corporate, commercial and M&A

Maryan Martynyuk Senior partner, Attorney at Law m.martynyuk@moris.law
Vasyl Andrusyak Partner, Attorney at Law v.andrusyak@moris.law
Denys Ishchuk Head of Western Ukrainian Office, Attorney at Law d.ishchuk@moris.law
Dmytro Furman Counsel, Attorney at Law d.furman@moris.law
Olga Gryschenko Senior Associate, Attorney at Law o.gryshchenko@moris.law
Oleksandra Serheniuk Associate, Attorney at Law o.serheniuk@moris.law
Vitalii Savetchuk Associate, Attorney at Law, PhD in Law v.savetchuk@moris.law

MORIS has been providing corporate, commercial and M&A services for over 17 years.


We provide professional support to clients at all stages of doing business in Ukraine and abroad in the creation, acquisition, reorganization, liquidation of companies, as well as mergers and acquisitions.


Our team provides support to transactions in various industries and business sectors, particularly in the areas of financial services, investment banking, real estate, etc.


MORIS protects and enforces shareholders' rights and represents clients in corporate conflicts, advises on compliance with corporate legislation and helps develop an effective corporate governance system.


What we do:


  • provide a comprehensive representation of companies in the process of selling a business, which includes the implementation of due diligence, the negotiation process, preparation of all the necessary transaction documents, etc.;
  • advise and represent the interests of clients in the process of creating and starting a business in Ukraine and abroad;
  • advise foreign clients on investment mechanisms in Ukraine;
  • conduct a full legal inspection of investment objects;
  • provide legal support to clients in the process of squeeze-out;
  • provide support to companies during corporate structuring, establishment of corporate governance, enterprise restructuring, creation of holding structures in foreign jurisdictions, etc.

This website uses different types of cookies

This website uses various types of cookies for its proper operation. For more information, go to our Cookies Policy. By clicking "Accept" or continuing to browse our website, you agree to the use of cookies on your device.

Суворо необхідні
Продуктивні
Функціональні
Цільові